Latest Products http://www.srtradingcompany.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:21:23 +0530 en-us http://www.srtradingcompany.com Lathe Machines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/lathe-machines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/lathe-machines.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/grinding-machines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/grinding-machines.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Machines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/drilling-machines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/drilling-machines.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Cylindrical Grinding Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/universal-cylindrical-grinding-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/universal-cylindrical-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Press http://www.srtradingcompany.com/pillar-press.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/pillar-press.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An unrivaled practical experience is co-ordinated with scientific and technical knowledge to accomplish the manufacturing SOKHI Presses, which are a symbol or accuracy combined with sturdiness. Each press leaves our workshop after being tested according to optimum condition, thus ensuring a life long and faultness performance. SOKHI Pillar Presses offer a wide range of application in the manufacturrng process such as presses punching piercing, cutting. embossing stamping and deep drawing etc. The central ram is of best cast iron which is seasoned for long time and is hand scraped to run in taper guides on either sides. The seasoning of ram and taper guides ensure a perfect earing surfaces which in turn adds to the life and accuracy of press as well as die. The T slots on the base facilitate clamping of various sizes of dies 'and jobs. Each press is supplied with a heavy balanced fly wheel of suitable dimension with handle. an adjustable slip to accurate the stroke.The pillar presses a marked advantage over other types of presses. In case of these presses, the fracture or any other fault can be easily remidied by the replacement of that particular part. These presses are most suitable for extra heavy jobs. Fly Press http://www.srtradingcompany.com/fly-press.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/fly-press.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Pillar Type Drilling Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/vertical-pillar-type-drilling-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/vertical-pillar-type-drilling-machine.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Surface Grinder http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-surface-grinder.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-surface-grinder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Precision Radial Drilling Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/all-geared-precision-radial-drilling-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/all-geared-precision-radial-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Accessories : 10" Chuck Plate Face Plate Steady Rest Spindle Sleeve 2 Dead Center Change Gear Set Tool Post Bolt Key Motor Pulley Extra Duty Lathe Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/extra-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/extra-duty-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Accessories : 14" Chuck Plate Chang Gear set (Heavy Type) Tool Post Bolt Key Motor Pulley Steady Rest 14" Bore Light Duty Lathe Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/light-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/light-duty-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Accessories : 8" Chuck Plate Spindle Sleeve 2 Dead Center Change Gear Set Tool Post Key Motor Pulley Medium Duty Lathe Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Accessories : 10" Chuck Plate Spindle Sleeve 2 Dead Center Change Gear Set Tool Post Bolt Key Motor Pulley High Speed Tapping Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/high-speed-tapping-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/high-speed-tapping-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Centreless Grinding Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-centreless-grinding-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-centreless-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Operated High Speed Chucks http://www.srtradingcompany.com/power-operated-high-speed-chucks.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/power-operated-high-speed-chucks.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 & 4 Jaw Self Centering Chucks http://www.srtradingcompany.com/3-4-jaw-self-centering-chucks.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/3-4-jaw-self-centering-chucks.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor http://www.srtradingcompany.com/air-compressor.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/air-compressor.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Major Applications : All ISO 14001 Industries for 100% oil free air CNC Machines & Instrumentation Hospitals, Nursing Homes & Dental Clinics Laboratories Color Sorting Electronic Industries Hardware Manufacturing Nitrogen Generators Petroleum & Gas etc. Precision Hydraulic Surface Grinding Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-hydraulic-surface-grinding-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/precision-hydraulic-surface-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Accessories : Complete electricals with motor & starter Permanent magnetic chuck Grinding wheel mounted Diamond dresser with holder Wheel adopter puller Spanner for wheel change Coolant supply' system Lubrication system Air Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slotting Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/slotting-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/slotting-machine.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turret Milling Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/vertical-turret-milling-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/vertical-turret-milling-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chucks http://www.srtradingcompany.com/chucks.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/chucks.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conventional Lathe Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/conventional-lathe-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/conventional-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Engines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/cylinder-engines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/cylinder-engines.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/milling-machines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/milling-machines.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Bandsaw Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/cutting-bandsaw-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/cutting-bandsaw-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Milling Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/horizontal-milling-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/horizontal-milling-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Milling Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/universal-milling-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/universal-milling-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Shaping Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/all-geared-shaping-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/all-geared-shaping-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Press http://www.srtradingcompany.com/power-press.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/power-press.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tapping Machines http://www.srtradingcompany.com/tapping-machines.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/tapping-machines.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Type Power Press http://www.srtradingcompany.com/c-type-power-press.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/c-type-power-press.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 H Type Power Press http://www.srtradingcompany.com/h-type-power-press.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/h-type-power-press.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pitch Control Tapping Machine http://www.srtradingcompany.com/pitch-control-tapping-machine.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/pitch-control-tapping-machine.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eicher Silent Diesel Generator http://www.srtradingcompany.com/eicher-silent-diesel-generator.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/eicher-silent-diesel-generator.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Compressor http://www.srtradingcompany.com/screw-compressor.htm http://www.srtradingcompany.com/screw-compressor.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530